about
Formed in 2008, New World Service is a four-piece covers band based in
Lowestoft, Suffolk. We cover a broad range of music, including songs by Pulp, Kaiser Chiefs, The Killers, Blur, U2, Duran Duran, The Kinks, Foo Fighters,
Green Day, Feeder and more.

Contact us below if you need some lively rock & pop at your pub or club!
You can also connect with us via the Facebook & Twitter buttons above.

Call 07879 898037 / 07403 606001 or email us here.
 GIGS
2016:
Saturday 23 January
Saturday 20 February
Saturday 5 March
Saturday 12 March
Saturday 26 March
Saturday 2 April
Saturday 16 April
Saturday 14 May
Saturday 28 May
Saturday 18 June
Saturday 2 July
Saturday 23 July
Sunday 31 July
Saturday 13 August Saturday 24 September
Saturday 12 December
Saturday 19 December
Saturday 26 December


Prince Regent, Great Yarmouth
Orchard Gardens, North Walsham
Chinny's Cue Club, Halesworth
Lady Of The Lake, Oulton Broad
Plough Inn Beer Festival, Hundon, Sudbury
PRIVATE FUNCTION
Prince Regent, Great Yarmouth
Sailors Home, Kessingland
Chinny's Cue Club, Halesworth
Lady Of The Lake, Oulton Broad
PRIVATE FUNCTION
Prince Regent, Great Yarmouth
Gorleston Clifftop Festival
Lady Of The Lake, Oulton Broad
Chinny's Cue Club, Halesworth
Lady Of The Lake, Oulton Broad
Chinny's Cue Club, Halesworth
Prince Regent, Great Yarmouth