about
Formed in 2008, New World Service is a four-piece covers band based in
Lowestoft, Suffolk. We cover a broad range of music, including songs by Pulp, Kaiser Chiefs, The Killers, Blur, U2, Duran Duran, The Kinks, Foo Fighters,
Green Day, Feeder and more.

Contact us below if you need some lively rock & pop at your pub or club!
You can also connect with us via the Facebook & Twitter buttons above.

Call 07879 898037 / 07403 606001 or email us here.
 GIGS
2015:
Saturday 7 February
Saturday 21 February
Saturday 7 March
Saturday 14 March
Saturday 4 April
Saturday 25 April
Saturday 23 May
Sunday 24 May
Saturday 6 June
Saturday 20 June
Saturday 4 July
Sunday 5 July
Saturday 11 July
Saturday 25 July
Saturday 22 August
Saturday 29 August
Saturday 12 September
Saturday 3 October
Saturday 24 October
Saturday 21 November
Saturday 5 December

Haddiscoe Crown
Chinny's Cue Club, Halesworth
Lady Of The Lake, Oulton Broad
Stadia (Bierhaus), Norwich
Plough Inn, Hundon, Sudbury
Flying Dutchman, Oulton Broad
Black Swan, North Walsham
Chinny's Cue Club, Halesworth
Flying Dutchman, Oulton Broad
PRIVATE FUNCTION
PRIVATE FUNCTION
Beccles Charter party, Waveney House Hotel
Lady Of The Lake, Oulton Broad
Prince Regent, Great Yarmouth
The Duke, Bacton
Stadia (Bierhaus), Norwich
Stadia (Bierhaus), Norwich
Lady Of The Lake, Oulton Broad
PRIVATE FUNCTION
Chinny's Cue Club, Halesworth
Flying Dutchman, Oulton Broad